skip to Main Content
지회 (Chapter) :한글성명 (Korean Name) :영문성명 (English Name) :Email지회장 (Chapter President) :주 소 (Address) :CityStateZip직 장 (Profession) :직 위 (Position) :회자업종 (Business Type) :연락처 (Cell Phone) :Work Phone :
LIy하종성Jong sung Haherb21th@gmail.comTed Kim202-06 Rockyhill Rd BaysideNY11361Foodbazz(718) 702-3141동북부 연합회 (Northeast)
LIy최긍렬Kent Choikent@adorefloors.comTed Kim39 Calvin AveSyossetNY11791Adore Floors, IncCEOManufacturer646-436-6940631-843-0900동북부 연합회 (Northeast)
LIy김태성Ted Kimtedkim@expresschb.comTed Kim40 Christopher CtWoodburyNY11797Licensed Customs BrokerPresidentCustoms Broker917-330-5676718-995-4700동북부 연합회 (Northeast)
LIy공재훈Jason Kongliwoodrenewal@gmail.comTed Kim6 Syosset CirSyossetNY11791Kitchen RenewalOwnerHome Improvement516-680-9107동북부 연합회 (Northeast)
LIy조태은Michael Chomichaeltcho@gmail.comTed Kim37 Presidental DrEnglewoodNJ07631Gil Insurance AgencyOwnerInsurance Broker516-610-4582201-800-4119동북부 연합회 (Northeast)
LIy나성용Sung Yong Rasungyongra65@gmail.comTed Kim65 Soundview RdGreat NeckNY11020Banzai LivingPresidentDistributor917-567-9860동북부 연합회 (Northeast)
LIy송인훈In Hoon Songdavidsong0273@gmail.comTed Kim65-17 242nd StLittle NeckNY11362Paka Textile USA Corp대표Textile917-613-1102동북부 연합회 (Northeast)
NY CBMC김 동원Dong Won Kimecoliving9292@gmail.comAndrew Choe24551 61 Ave little neckNY11362Floor & InteriorPresidentConstruction(646) 499-0080(718) 353-5000동북부 연합회 (Northeast)
뉴저지신 항섭Harry Shindharryshin@gmail.com1600 parker ave #3D fort leeNJ07024Management ConsultingMP(650) 380-4057동북부 연합회 (Northeast)
뉴저지손동우Dongwoo Sohndongwoosohn@gmail.comChang, Daesoon597 Sylvan Pl HaworthNJ07641 Osteogene TechPresidentBio Medical(201) 887-6872동북부 연합회 (Northeast)
필라장선우Sunwoo Jangsunwoojang83@gmail.com손세제434 FT HILL CIR FORT WASHINGTONPA19034 앤드디자인Design(267) 774-9135동북부 연합회 (Northeast)
CentrevilleLauren LeeLauren Leelauren1230lee@yahoo.com43736 Harte Ct Ashburn VA20147 Insurance Agent(703) 926-0264동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Centreville구건모Gun mo Koogolfkoo66@gmail.com구건모9990 Fairfax blvd #330 Fairfax VA22031 Worthington Financial PartnersAgentInsurance,Financial(703) 472-8778동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Centreville노오섭Alex Roalexro2730@gmail.com8522 Spartan Rd Fairfax VA22031 SAPIDUS LLC & GCOOPVice President & GCOOPERKitchen Equipment & Social Enterprise Co.,(703) 608-3618동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Centreville유시완James Yuyumyung6@hotmail.com구건모4667 Deerwatch Drive Centreville VA20121 Ace Auto Care ,IncPresidentAutomotive body & mechanical service(703) 928-6464(703) 471-4515동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Centreville이 지나Gina Leeginarealty77@gmail.com구건모14526 Lee Rd. #100 Chantilly VA20120 Real estate agentRealtor(571) 228-1955(571) 228-1955동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Centreville이용덕Danny Leecheers1215@gmail.com25133 Pennywort Ter. Aldie VA20105 National Life GroupDistrict AgentInsurance(571) 214-3315동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Centreville제이슨박Jason Parkjaesunp@hotmail.com105 W. Broad St. Falls Church VA22046 RealtorReal Estate(703) 395-8087동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Centreville주진구Jin ku Jujinku0823@gmail.com13518 darter ct Clifton Va20124 Jk electric/ Eagle construction.CeoConstruction(703) 346-1203(703) 378-7477동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Centreville허 정윤Jennifer Leejleey42@gmail.com구건모8327 Epinard ct Centreville Va20121 State Farm AgencyOwnerInsurance and Banking(703) 801-9703(703) 825-1777동부 연합회 (Eastern)
DC기동환Dong Hwan Kidonghwan.ki@gmail.com서승훈42189 Canary Grass Sq Aldie VA20105 Long & FosterRealtorReal Estate(703) 994-5823동부 연합회 (Eastern)
DC김달수Dal Soo Kimkimdj303@gmail.com서승훈4006 Iva Lane Fairfax VA22032 인사랑 한의원원장의료(571) 435-7169(703) 658-2222동부 연합회 (Eastern)
DC박상근Sang Kuen Parksangkuenpark@gmail.com서승훈4803 Carriagepark Rd Fairfax VA22232 Moon, Park & AssociatesPartnerLaw Firm(703) 447-8175(703) 941-7395동부 연합회 (Eastern)
DC서승훈Richard Suhsuhorama@gmail.com서승훈2710 Shawn Leigh Dr Vienna VA22181 New York LifeFinancial Advisor재정 서비스 & 보험(703) 887-6720(703) 277-3215동부 연합회 (Eastern)
DC심대식Daeshik Shimdaeshikshim@yahoo.com서승훈11433 Log Ridge Drive Fairfax VA22030 None(202) 271-2726동부 연합회 (Eastern)
DC오정민Jung Min Ohdrjungminoh@gmail.com서승훈5229 11th St. S. Arlington VA22204 DentistDentist OwnerDental Office(339) 927-2576(703) 451-2222동부 연합회 (Eastern)
DC임근화Lori Moonlori.moon@gmail.com서승훈24760 Sullyfly Way Alde VA20105 Insurance ManagerManagerInsurance(703) 895-7648동부 연합회 (Eastern)
DC장미원Miwon Changmiwon1004@gmail.com서승훈5229 11th St. S. Arlington VA22204 Long & Foster TysonsRealtorReal Estate Inc(703) 486-6082동부 연합회 (Eastern)
DC정세근Saekewn Chungsaekewn@gmail.com서승훈13534 Union Village Cir Clifton VA20124 씨엔엔 보험President재정, 보험(703) 785-8467(703) 663-8400동부 연합회 (Eastern)
DC김형주Haung Joo Kimkyptaxinfor@gmail.com서승훈7809 Heritage DrAnnandaleVA22003KYP Consulting Inc대표회계703-303-5542703-303-5542동부 연합회 (Eastern)
DC정원이Roy Jungroywjung@gmail.com서승훈10031 Chestnut Wood LnBurke VA 22015NFU Computer IncPresidentPOS Software703-395-2100703-721-8877동부 연합회 (Eastern)
DC윤필홍Phil Yoonphil1225@gmail.com서승훈6813 Tennyson DrMcLeanVA22101IntelisystemsCEODigital Marketing703-587-3648703-337-0123동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Maryland김경태Albert Kimakim@ak2cpa.comJonathan Ahn8512 Countrybroooke Way Lutherville MD21093 CPAVice PresidentTax & consulting(443) 691-7038동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Maryland김상문sang mun Kimsmk7703@hanmail.net안일송 변호사8675 waterside ct Laurel MD20723 C2education(franchisee)OwnerEducation(443) 765-1878동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Maryland박노경No Gyeong Parkmanna24news1@gmail.com안일송manna24NewsEXecutive DirectorMedia(443) 928-0303동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Maryland박성환James Parkjsh122355@gmail.com10617 Dutchess way Woodstock MD21163 James ParkCeoNursing home(443) 677-2039(410) 727-7885동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Maryland신 승철Sseung Chul Shinceo@toptravelusa.comJonathan Ahn3151 Lorenzo Lane Woodbine MD21797 Top Travel IncCEOtravel agency(410) 365-2737(703) 256-0606동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Maryland신 현춘hyeon sin12hyeonsin100@gmail.comashfield dr #301 windsor mill mdgrace Building Maintenance inkconstruction(410) 739-9534동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Rockville김영후Younghoo Kiminfo@websiteinnovator.com김영후12601 Horseshoe Bend Cir Clarksburg MD20871 Website InnovatorCEOIT(301) 910-9113동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Rockville방성훈Sung Bangsung.bang@yeshvac.com김영후4220 Gelding Ln Olney MD20832 Yes Mechanical ContractorsPresidentHVAC(301) 728-5364동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Rockville신성재Soung Jae Shinsjshin.esq@gmail.com김영후888 Bayridge Drive Gathersburg MD20878 DC Law GroupAttorneyLaw(302) 775-2774(571) 999-2755동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Rockville한정희Olivia Hanj.olivia.han@gmail.com김영후5904 Tanglewood Dr BethesdaMD20817-6046 Samson Companies, LLC(301) 655-0002동부 연합회 (Eastern)
y강고은Go Eun Kangkoeun1228@gmail.com강고은1521 Boyd Pointe Way , #2701 Tysons VA22182 Omni Financial Risk Management IncCEOInsurance(240) 281-7949동부 연합회 (Eastern)
y김철민Joseph Kimcheolminkim@gmail.com강고은7700 Little River Trpk , #303 Annandale VA22003 Potomac Law GroupLawyer변호사(703) 973-8700동부 연합회 (Eastern)
y손은영Sylvia Sonsylviasoncrc@gmail.com강고은6323 Betsy Ross Ct Centreville VA20121 Production ManagementProduction ManagerFinance/Loan Officer(703) 629-2866동부 연합회 (Eastern)
y이승재Seung Jae Leeheartlee@hanmail.net강고은4607 Lawn Ct Fairfax VA22032 ChiropractorDoctorBetter Life Chiropractic(703) 677-4731(703) 268-5913동부 연합회 (Eastern)
y장영철Youngchul Jangtijina1@hotmail.com강고은12102 Greenwood Ct , #202 Fairfax VA22033 마디아디 청추소명원장Chiropractor(443) 545-6440(703) 591-3840동부 연합회 (Eastern)
y최인찬Inchan Choiraredium@gmail.com강고은5474 Serviceberry St Centreville VA20120 Boon the ShopMDFashion Sales(703) 909-7834동부 연합회 (Eastern)
y최진민Jinmin Choidaybyj@gmail.com강고은7535 Little River Trpk , #106 Fairfax VA22204 KTN EntertainmentCEOIT/Marketing/Video(571) 521-9709동부 연합회 (Eastern)
버지나아승경호Kyung Ho SOUNGichmik@gmail.com1625 International Dr, TH4McLean VA22102 RealtorReal Estate(703) 928-5990동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Maryland경생수Sengsu Kyungskyung@msn.com11620 Silent valley lane N. Potomac MD20878 AIGAgentInsurance(770) 557-7822동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Maryland김명철Myung Chul Kimmckim73@gmail.comAndy KimHanmi BankSenior Relationship ManagerBanking(703) 283-4828동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Centreville VA백현주현주 백khjoo1221@hotmail.com9120 home guard dr Burke VA22015 H St.Hair salonOwner(571) 366-0407(202) 735-5131동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Maryland안일송Jonathan Ahnjonathan.ahn.esq@gmail.com안일송2918 Poland Springs Drive Ellicott City MD21042 AttorneyOwnerLaw(410) 960-6866(410) 290-1307동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Maryland정주형Joo Chungjoomortgage@gmail.com구건모4201 Middlebrook St Fairfax22032 US BankMortgage Loan Office(703) 623-7337동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Maryland한 종태(한 요한)John Hanjhan1225@gmail.com8370 Ice Crystal Drive. Unit M. Laurel MD20723 Han's Time CorporationPresidentWatch & Jewelry Services(301) 412-3319(301) 681-1919동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Maryland이상택Paul Yiobdnc3@gmail.com516 N. Rolling Rd. , Suite 102 Catonsville MD21228 Dentist(443) 286-2987동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Centreville VA강명조Myeong Kangmkang8847@hotmail.comGun no goo12587 Birkdale way Fairfax VA22030 MJK INVESTMENT LLC.PresidentFranchise Restaurant(205) 246-4210동부 연합회 (Eastern)
Maryland변보림Grace Byungracebbyun@yahoo.comJonathan Ahn8618 St Anthony Dr Severn MD21144 Mortgage Loan OfficerMortgage Branch ManagerLending(240) 252-9825(240) 341-8012동부 연합회 (Eastern)
시카고y김국갑Kurt Kimmdkkim@gmail.com김국갑3769 M. Alder Dr Hoffman Estates IL60192 Motor Guardian CamManaging Partner제조업(773) 814-3616(847) 296-4279중북부 연합회 (North Central)
시카고y최규철Kyu Choikyuchoi.df@gmail.com김국갑9319 Harlem Ave Morton Grove IL60053 DF Wireless IncPresidentTelecommunication(773) 733-3333중북부 연합회 (North Central)
시카고y이형승John Leejohn@korecomm.net김국갑5437 Warren St Morton Grove IL60053 Kore Comm LLCOwnerCommunications(847) 219-6080(847) 470-1577중북부 연합회 (North Central)
시카고y권순철Soon Kwonbaristakwon@gmail.com김국갑211 Franklin Dr Glenview IL60026 TNK ConstructionOwnerConstruction(224) 766-0859중북부 연합회 (North Central)
시카고y이진수Jinsoo Leejinsoo79@gmail.com김국갑2379 N. Moseley Ct Palafire IL60074 CT LawAttorneyLegal Services(773) 512-8443중북부 연합회 (North Central)
시카고y서준상Kevin Suhkevinsuh78@gmail.com김국갑4923 Jerome Ave Skorkie IL60077 KS J316 Agency Inc (Allstate Ins. co)Exclusive AgentInsurance(773) 414-7774(847) 901-3111중북부 연합회 (North Central)
시카고y강주영Jonathan Kangjonkang75@gmail.com김국갑545 W. Division St, #407 Chicago IL60610 Berkshire Hathaway Stark Real EstateBrokerReal Estate(224) 321-6040중북부 연합회 (North Central)
애틀란타 지회캐 티 이Kathy Yiroseofsharon7770@gmail.com김선식 회장2539 Grey Moss Ct Duluth GEORGIA30097 (404) 909-7665중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니오대기David Ohdaekioh@yahoo.co.kr755 Mount Moriah Rd.,AuburnGA30011201-349-6641중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니하재권Jae K Hahjkhah@hotmail.com2715 Eudora TrailDuluthGA30097678-488-2283중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니심우철Woo Chul Shimpowershim@gmail.com2358 Arabian Dr.,Marietta,GA30062404-312-1882중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니천경태Kenneth Chunsoccerchun@gmail.com4151 Asford Dunwoody Rd #500AtlantaGA30319678-362-7788중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니표창선Chang Sun Pyochangsun.pyo@gmail.com천경태3611 Ridgeway Road Duluth GA30096 Vision Mision.,IncCEOService (Credit card Processing Agent)(678) 618-1158중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니지정만Chung Man Jihsji56@gmail.com3486 Ravens Nest TrailBufordGA30519404-421-2284중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니채정헌Edward Chaeedwardchae@gmail.com1737 Hampton chase CrLawrecevilleGA30043404-202-6349중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니선우 인호Alex Sonualexsonu2014@gmail.com3460 Summit Ridge Parkway Ste603DuluthGA30096404-644-7572중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니권우현Woo H Kwonwoohkwon@hotmail.com2750 Premier Pkwy DuluthGA30097410-382-6155중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니김용호Yong Ho Kimyonghokim2010@gmail.com1108 Shady Spring WayLawrencevilleGA30045678-907-7101중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니라광호Kwang Ho Rakwangra853@gmail.com1760 Old Norcross DrLawrencevilleGA30044404-907-7111중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니리유진Eugene Leeeugenelee25@gmail.com11180 State Bridge Rd #206AlpaharettaGA30022678-396-7777중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니강대세Dae Sae Kwangdaesaekang@gmail.com678-920-3551중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니설상인Sang In Seoldavidsangseol@gmail.com249 Rutlidge park LnSuwaneeGA30024770-568-3459중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니송이반 Songujin20002000@yahoo.com1455 Satellite Blvd #3100SuwaneeGA30024678-780-1809중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니허종혁Jonghyuk Heoheojonghyuk56@gmail.com1500 highland Farm DrSuwaneeGA30024404-509-8887중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니유지청Daniel J Youdanielyou.afel@gmail.com8510 Friarbridge DriveSuwaneeGA 30024404-4090177중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니송지성Alexander Songsongmoodo@yahoo.com678-622-1996중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니김호진Ho Jin Kimhojkim7@gmail.com1705 Sugarloaf club DrDuluthGA30097770-265-4603중부 연합회 (Central)
스와니김문규moon K Kimmoonk64@gmail.com3395 Briaroak DrDuluthGA30096770-780-5588중부 연합회 (Central)
달라스곽방삼Bang Sam Kwakkbs7227@hotmail.com위계승1953 Dexter Ln Frisco TX75034 (972) 250-0010남부 연합회 (Southern)
달라스김총식Charlie Kimhanarum17@gmail.com위계승2527 Royal Ln , #140Dallas TX75229 (214) 998-8861남부 연합회 (Southern)
달라스이석인Steve Leevjsworld19@gmail.com위계승1500 Van Winkle Dr Carrolton TX75007 (469) 307-7989(972) 241-0071남부 연합회 (Southern)
달라스임태연Tae Youn Lim Cloughtaeyounclough@hotmail.com위계승5841 Sycamore Bend Ln The Colony TX75056 (469) 742-3035남부 연합회 (Southern)
달라스김록수Rok Kimkimroksoo@yahoo.com위계승168 Georgian Dr Coppell TX75019 (972) 951-0172남부 연합회 (Southern)
달라스이팡순Daniel Leedaniel906lee@gmail.com위계승1508 Arrowhead Ln Carrolton TX75010 (469) 878-2951남부 연합회 (Southern)
달라스최수영Soo Young Choidavid.sohasystems@ymail.com위계승3781 N. O'Connor Rd Irving TX75062 (214) 429-6140남부 연합회 (Southern)
달라스크리스티 리Christy Leeclee@cfni.org위계승2019 Greenstone Trail Carrolton TX75010 (111) 111-1111남부 연합회 (Southern)
달라스이평무Pyung Moo Leepyungm.lee@gmail.com위계승801 Lake Carolyn Pkwy , Apt 4084Irving TX75039 (773) 727-3139(972) 919-9915남부 연합회 (Southern)
달라스오질용Wilson Oseewyosee@gmail.com이광순PO Box 59106 Dallas TX75229 Osee ConstructionOwnerConstruction(214) 415-6001(214) 415-6001남부 연합회 (Southern)
케럴턴위계승Michael Weekingwee7@gmail.com위계승2041 W. Hebron Pkwy Carlton TX75010 (469) 647-1397남부 연합회 (Southern)
달라스김록수Rok Kimkimroksoo@yahoo.com10월 8, 2019 오후 12:52168 Georgian Dr Coppell TX75019 BusinessPresidentRetail(972) 951-0172남부 연합회 (Southern)
달라스이팡순Daniel Leedaniel906lee@gmail.com10월 8, 2019 오후 12:501508 Arrowhead Ln Carrolton TXUSNone(469) 878-2951남부 연합회 (Southern)
달라스최수영Soo Young Choidavid.sohasystems@ymail.com10월 8, 2019 오후 12:483781 N. O'Connor Rd Irving TX75062 1502TV대표여행용 가방(214) 429-6140남부 연합회 (Southern)
달라스크리스티 리Christy Leeclee@cfni.org10월 8, 2019 오후 12:452019 Greenstone Trail Carrolton TX75010 Christ for the nationVocal Faculty(111) 111-1111남부 연합회 (Southern)
달라스이평무Pyung Moo Leepyungm.lee@gmail.com10월 8, 2019 오후 12:40801 Lake Carolyn Pkwy , Apt 4084 Irving TX75039 Bank of Hope본부장Banking(773) 727-3139(972) 919-9915남부 연합회 (Southern)
밴쿠버박도선Do Sun Parkdustin.nexcitia@gmail.com박도선258 E. 45th Ave Vancouver BCV5W1X1 (604) 837-2944서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버조영훈david chovision8254@naver.com박도선1180 Pinetree Way Coquitlam BCV3B7L2 D&D Vision Canada대표유학업종(604) 644-8254(604) 644-8254서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버조양흠Kenny Johnegotiatorjoh@gmail.com이동호8510 212 Street Langley BC(604) 725-7688서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버김재익Jaeik Kimkimjaeik2002@gmail.com박도선12250 201 St Maple Ridge BC(604) 780-7592서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버이동호Dongho Leecaranlucky@gmail.com박도선25890 102 Ave Maple Ridge BC(778) 898-1552(778) 898-1552서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버최수영Su Young Choisychoi6@hanmail.net박도선2200 Panorama Dr Port Moody BC(604) 440-6978서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버김수기Andy Kim9310026@gmail.com박도선1848 Haversley Ave Coquitlam BCV3J1W1 (604) 790-5329(604) 931-0026서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버양봉주Bongju Yangbongjuyang@gmail.com박도선430 9th St, #202 New Westminster BCV3M3W4 (604) 880-5420서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버남진현Jinhyun Namnamjinh@gmail.com박도선62-2978 Whisper Way Coquitlam BC(778) 222-2144서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버김현근John Kimjohnkim24@hotmail.com박도선2 Creekstone Place Port Moody BC(604) 805-7234서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버김형근Victor Kimkeun71@gmail.com박도선(604) 779-2401서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버정 상현SANG CHUNGkamsuni@gmail.com박도선5430 Shelby Court Burnaby BCV5G1V2 (604) 603-4002(604) 293-1411서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버김도형Dohyong Kimdohyongkim1004@gmail.com9888 Cameron St Burnaby BCV3J 0A4 (778) 386-2555서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버김현철Steve Kimsteve.kimhc@hotmail.com6675 Union street Burnaby BC(778) 385-0020서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버권혁상Hyeok sang Kwonleomwon69@gmail.com더스틴 박23991 mcclure ave Maple Ridge BCV2W0B3 (604) 209-7263(604) 463-9992서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버김기명KIMYENG KIMtedkim641212@gmail.comDUSTIN PARK677 CYPRESS COQUITLAM(604) 341-8972서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버전영하Young Junyounghajun@gmail.comDustin Park1068 Canyon Blvd North Vancouver BCV7R 2K4 (604) 910-3522서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버 예가사김창진Changjin Kimdavidcjkim@hanmail.net1812-10777 University .DR Surrey BCV3T0E6 Missionary선교사전문인(604) 312-5816서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버 (예가사)김입중Alvin Kimalvinyjkim@hotmail.comDustin 박도선7153 McBride street Burnaby BCRealtorRealtorReal Estate(604) 377-1317서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버 (예가사)박동원john parkhaha1004park@gmail.com20589 66ave Langley BCv2y3e4 OHCANADAVISA&IMMIGRATION대표이민관련업무(604) 970-0720(604) 200-5532서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버김철Alex Kimtomofoods5@gmail.com박도선3778 Killarney street Portcoquitram B.CV3B3G6 (778) 686-3398(778) 285-7887서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버최 브라이언Brian Choiirriya@gmail.com(604) 773-9882서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버김판준PANJUN KIMtomincanada@gmail.comDUSTIN PARK800 SPRICE AVE. COQUITLAM BC(778) 846-2956서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버홍성갑Scott Hongscott.sk.hong@gmail.com박도선6365 Grant Street Burnaby B.C.V5B2K7 (604) 566-1234(604) 983-3854서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
밴쿠버김민Min Kimone.mkim@gmail.com박도선(778) 828-9475서북부 연합회 (Northwest)
el-y이경석Kyung Yikyungyi.caleb@gmail.com권기태P.O. Box 9664 San Jose CA95157 A&K Computers, Inc.Sr. FPOSoftware / SaaS(408) 316-0255(408) 244-4811북가주 연합회 (Northern California)
Silicon Valley탁 정 업John Tahkjutahk@gmail.com양병근 - David Yang1220 Tasman Dr. Spc 305 Sunnyvale CANu Skin Enterprise & John Tahk GolfSenior Brand Partner/ Mstr. Golf InstructorNetwork Marketing / Sports(408) 506-4370북가주 연합회 (Northern California)
Silicon Valley김범규Bum Kyoo Kimbumkyoo@gmail.com양병근 - David Yang3003 N. First St, Suite 324San JoseCA95134Silicon Arts부사장반도체408-667-2310408-519-5785북가주 연합회 (Northern California)
Silicon Valley최인화Ian Choiichoi2345@gmail.com양병근 - David Yang756 Sombroso DrSan JoseCA95123Sereno GroupAgentReal Estate408-592-6821북가주 연합회 (Northern California)
Silicon Valley박승남Sean Parkspark@sparkrealty.com양병근 - David Yang1135 Dwyer AveSan JoseCA95136Spark RealtyOwer/BrokerTax, Real Estate408-398-0610408-448-0991북가주 연합회 (Northern California)
Silicon Valley이정기Caleb Leecaleblee46@gmail.com양병근 - David Yang22304 Regnart RdCupertinoCA95014Miller CAT CorpChairmanAuto Part Manufacting408-623-5844408-293-9007북가주 연합회 (Northern California)
Back To Top